Apr 24, 2024  
2017-2018 Catalog 

Board of Trustees

Member Appointing Body or Individual
Wick H. Baker, Chair Board of Education
Gloria Wiggins-Hicks, Vice-Chair County Commissioners
Barbara Campbell Davis County Commissioners
R. Anthony Edwards Governor
J. Chad Hinton Governor
Jessie M. Jones Board of Education
Carl J. Warren County Commissioners
Dr. Mark J. Petruzziello Governor
Betty Jo Shepheard Governor
Dr. Jerry W. Price Board of Education
Jerry W. Spruell County Commissioners
James I. Taylor Board of Education