Oct 03, 2023  
2021-2022 Catalog 

Board of Trustees

Member Appointing Body
Rev. Jerry W. Spruell, Chair County Commissioners
Carl J. Warren, Vice Chair County Commissioners
Dr. Chad Cayton Board of Education
Timmy L. Cordell Governor
Barbara Campbell Davis County Commissioners
Josie B. Davis Governor
Dr. Patrick M. Heins Board of Education
Kenny Parker Governor
Ricky Thompson Board of Education
Gloria Wiggins-Hicks County Commissioners
Kim Wittig Board of Education
Margaret Anne Wooten Governor

Board of Trustees Updated 8/20/21